Contact Us

Smith Mountain Arts Council
P.O. Box 70
Moneta, VA 24121

Officers

President Kathryn Orth orthkathryn@gmail.com
Vice President Barb Nocera    bdnocera@aol.com
Secretary Karen DeBorddebordk@gmail.com
Treasurer Marty Bowers martbw@gmail.com

Board Members

Art Show Open
 
B-Sharps Ken Nagele  
Community Outreach Frank Lea  
Education Outreach Jim Mullens jhmullens@yahoo.com
Lakeside Singers Karen deBord deBordK@gmail.com
Lake Players Anne Motley damotley@centurylink.net
Lake Writers Larry Helms lhelms830@gmail.com
Membership Terry Naylor naylot@aol.com
Newsletter Peter Coriasco pcoriasco@gmail.com
Noteables Carol Brewer
cmarcar2513@gmail.com
Photo Club
Photo Show
John O'Connell
Will Nocera
willnocera@aol.com


Press and Publicity Barb Nocera bdnocera@aol.com
Scholarship Judy Helms jhelms540@gmail.com
Special Events Joe Yarbrough jyarbrough171@msn.com
Website Betsy Ashtonbetsy_ashton2005@yahoo.com

Other Positions

Grants  open 

Affiliates

Bald Knob Artists Leslie Santapaul
Ballroom Dancers Lorraine Beers
Bedford Community Orchestra Emily Masters BedfordCommOrch@hotmail.com
Booker T. Washington
National Monument
Penny E. Blue
Bower Center for the Arts Sara Braaten bowercenter@gmail.com
Chorus of the Blue Ridge Linda Worman
Creative Outreach Leslie Santapaul
Harmeneers Alan Milne
Harvester Sheila Silverstein sheila@rockymountva.org
League of Roanoke Artists Gwyn Gazell Hall
Let's Dance Jim Reynolds
Little Town Players Karen Hopkins
New Crusty Minstrels Jerry Hale
Opera Roanoke Don Fink
Rocky Mount Center for the Arts Leslie Santapaul
Southwest Virginia
Songwriters Association (SVSA)
Larry Sakayama
Sway Katz Don Hershey
Westlake Ringers Randi Paul


Copyright SMAC 2009 - 2017 - SMAC is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
P.O. Box 70 - Moneta, VA 24121


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software